•   ettorissimo
  • Roma, Italy
  • Ref. #6745845
  • Single room
  • bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Age: 38
  • body types: Sleder
  • Sexuality: Gay
  • Relationship: Open relationship

general informations


  • Ref. #1464
  • Type of propiety Single room
  • City Roma
  • Country Italy
  • Mq 80
  • bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Second home no
  • Smoking yes

In a very central area,Re di Roma,perfectly connected with airport Termini station and city center.Metro "A" (St. Peter and piazza di Spagna)station is at 50 fts from home.It'll be my duty to address You at the beauties of Rome (I'm an art historian) 14 sqm (150sqft) room in a recently (all by myself) renewed flat. A closet and a dresser, useful for Your baggage. The kitchen is bright and roomy. The bathroom (shared with me) is comfortable , with bidet and a wide shower. Beside of your room, You can use the kitchen that is also the breakfast room and, obviously the bath, wide and comfortable with a big shower. A washing machine is available.I


I AM HERE FOR....

• I offer to rent

property options

Balconies Terrace Cabel TV Internet
Air conditioning warm conditioning Bedding lift
Parking Sauna Jacuzzi Playroom
disabled accessAcceso tennis court private gym shared gym
private poolPiscna shared pool private garden shared garden
allowed smoking allowed animals yes children  
Bus Subway Train Airport

Down Town history downtown residential area Camp
Mountain sea-side Lake River

    OWNER

    • ettorissimo
    • State gay man
    • body types & ethnicity Sleder, white
    • eyes green
    • Sexuality Gay
    • Relationship Open relationship
    • Subscribed by: 22/08/2015

    intresting in:

FEEDBACK

there are not feedback

COPYRIGHT 2014 - 2018 @ GayDomus    |   GRAPHICS AND PROGRAMMING